English Exam Result | Online Application | Student's Login | Parents & Visitors | Vacancies | Alumni | CPC
Staff | Student | E-learning
Management Sciences


Faculty Profile
Dean's Welcome
Course List
Admission Requirements
Faculty Staff
Faculty News
Student's Words
Majors
Handbook
Community Service Activities
Join Us on

 
Faculty Staff


Accounting
Name Position Contact Number E-mail
Dr. Abdullah AboGholail F.T. Instructor abugolail@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohamed El Deeb F.T. Instructor moh.eldeeb2@hotmail.com
Dr.Wafaa Ramzy F.T. Instructor Dr_wafaaramzy@yahoo.com
Ms. Amal Tolba Ewida P.T. Instructor amalewida@link.net
Nourhan Ahmed Fouad T.A. Nourhan-fawzy@hotmail.com
Samar Salama T.A. romantic9862000@yahoo.com
Ms. Hala El Marsafy Director of Student Affairs hmarsafy@gmail.com
Dr.Hazem Yassin F.T. Instructor
Dalia Samy T.A. daliasamy9@hotmail.com
Lamis El Sharkawy T.A. lamiselsharkawy@yahoo.com
Noha Mostafa Adel T.A. nohamostafa91@yahoo.com
Yomna Yasser El Akkad T.A. yomna.akkad@hotmail.com
Dr. Abdel Rahman Meero P.T. Instructor meero.hiba@gmail.com
Mr. Essam El Bagoury Instructor ebagoury@hotmail.com
Ms. Marwa Zaazaa P.T. Instructor marwazaazaa@hotmail.com
Prof. Sabry El Attar P.T. Instructor
Dr. Mohamed A. Agwa P.T. Instructor agwa47@hotmail.com
Economics
Name Position Contact Number E-mail
Prof. Nagwa Khashba Vice Dean Khashaba5@hotmail.com
Dr.Adel Hamdy F.T. Instructor Ahamdy@msa.eun.eg
Dr.Doaa Abdou F.T. Instructor doaasalman@hotmail.com
Dr.Eman El Bishry F.T. Instructor imanelbishry@hotmail.com
Dr.Heba Helmy F.T. Instructor hebaezzhelmy@yahoo.com
Dr.Magd Khail F.T. Instructor mkahil@msa.eun.eg
Dr.Mohga Bassim F.T. Instructor mohgabassim@hotmail.com
Dr.Adel Fahmy P.T. Instructor adelfahmy34@hotmail.com
Mr.Ramy A.Hamid Assistant Lecturer Grad_ramy@yahoo.com
Doaa Ayman T.A doaa_161@yahoo.com
Eman Negm T.A. emannegm@hotmail.com
May Yasser T.A. Mayoya202002@hotmail.com
Mona Bedier Assistant Lecturer mona.bedir@gmail.com
Sara Abdel Basset Assistant Lecturer Losaegypt@hotmail.com
Rehab El Bordini T.A. rehabfeps@hotmail.com
Dr. Amr Idris Instructor
Hend El Ibiary Assistant Lecturer hedelebiary@yahoo.com
Mahmoud Mohamed El Masry Assistant Lecturer mah.elmasry@gmail.com
Iman Zakaryia T.A. imanzakaryia_feps@yahoo.com
Hossam Tantawy T.A. hosmtantatwi@gmail.com
Nouran Said Mohamed T.A. nouran.s.mahmoud@hotmail.com
Ola Gawdat T.A. olatawfik@hotmail.com
Samah Shalaby T.A. samahshalaby@hotmail.com
Management and Systems
Name Position Contact Number E-mail
Dr.Ghada Ali F.T. Instructor galy@msa.eun.eg
Dr.Karim Mohamed Hamza F.T. Instructor karimhamza@hotmail.com
Ghada King T.A. Ghada.kingosman@yahoo.com
Dr.Emad Elwy F.T. Instructor Emad_elwy@hotmail.com
Dr.Emad Hussein F.T. Instructor elsiesie@operamail.com / eeldin@msa.eun.eg
Dr.Khaled Ghobashy F.T. Instructor Alyg65@yahoo.com
Ms.Heba Adel P.T. Instructor obsequio2011@yahoo.com
Engy ElEbiary T.A. e_elebiary@hotmail.com
Muhammed Salah Nafea T.A. muhammadnafea@gmail.com
Reham Talaat T.A. reham_talaat@hotmail.com
Amira Ayman T.A. amira.aymana@gmail.com
Sally Zahran T.A. sallyzahran@live.com
Dr. Adel Ghannam Instructor adel.ghannam@isg-egypt.edu
Marketing and International Business
Name Position Contact Number E-mail
Prof.ElSayed Nagy Dean of Faculty of Mgt Sciences prof_nagy@hotmail.com
Ms. Samia El Sheikh Director of Student Affairs samiash33@hotmail.com
Dr.Heba Samir F.T. Instructor hopes48@hotmail.com
Dr.Mohamed El Asfouri F.T. Instructor m_asfoury@yahoo.com
Dr.Omnia Zaazou F.T. Instructor omniazaazou@gmail.com
Dr.Yasser Tawfik F.T. Instructor yassertawfik@hotmail.com
Dr.Zeinab Zaazou F.T. Instructor zzaazou@yahoo.com
Mr. Mohamed Foad P.T. Instructor fouad1@lycos.com
Ms. Ranya Shaaban P.T. Instructor rounash@yahoo.com
Dr.Rasha A..Aziz ElNaggar P.T. Instructor rashanaggar@yahoo.com
Bassant Adel Mostafa T.A. bassantadel88@hotmail.com
Noura Said A. Rabo T.A. Noura.abdrabo@hotmail.com
Ranya Ibrahim Yousif T.A. ranya_ibrahimmba@yahoo.com
Safwat Adel ElSharkawi T.A. fimto2000@hotmail.com
Dr.Nehal ElShimy F.T. Instructor
Dr.Abla Amer P.T. Instructor ablaamer@hotmail.com
Marwa Zein Assistant Lecturer marwa.z.s@hotmail.com
Dalia Akmal T.A. dalia.makmal@hotmail.com
Dina El Araby T.A. delaraby09@gmail,com
Dina Mostafa Fakhry T.A. dinafakhry_1hotmail.com
Dr. Moataz Abou Zeid P.T. Instructor abuzeidsmom44@hotmail.com